Task 2: Opinion about video games - more problems than benefits

Topic: Some people regard video games as a harmless fun, or even as a useful education tool. Others, however believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the draw back of video games outweigh the benefits.

video games evil influences

Nowadays video games are a familiar method for human beings to release. While I accept that this type of entertainment temporarily makes people happy , its disadvantages prevail far more than its advantages.

To begin with, playing video games is incredibly detrimental to physical health. Focusing too excess on the monitors may impair eyesight which highly likely lead to an array of uncured eye diseases. People additionally struggle with their headaches providing they waste most of their time on the games. Furthermore, the gesture would be negatively affected since people have to sit to play game instead of going outside practicing exercises. There are more and more people all over the world, especially the yongter have troubles with their body only because they have no ideas how to be right in gesture on playing games.

Equally importantly, video games provided harmful knowledge to those who frequently expose to them. This fact can be attributed to myriads of factors. For instant prostitution advertisements popping up when a person is playing video games may fascinate him to click unsafe websites. Thus, he may update his mind with some negative information - the seed of devaluing personality. Besides, game online addiction is not a less dangerous problem. If people are induced in digital game, they will be in their dream that they are living another magic world . This situation prevents additive players from being social with their beloved ones. Nobody can predict or understand what they behave once they deeply live in the life of video game platform.

By way of conclusion, although video games still have their places for those who are in need of relaxing, their evil influences are undeniably overwhelmed the strong points.