WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS ON CITY VERSUS COUNTRY LIVING ARGUMENT ?

Almost everybody wants to live in the big cities and live life to fullest.On the contrary ,people like me prefer the country side for various reasons.

To begin,the country side is more peaceful as compared to the cities.In a sense that, there is less noisy since there is not much vehicle,train and plane movement.Furthermore,due to the low level of population at country sides there are hardly any crimes committed as compared to the cities.Moreover,the air and surroundings are cleaner than cities mainly because of the minimum number of people as compared to cities.The number of cars and homes are not much,this thereby reduces Carbon mono oxide emissions which pollute the atmosphere.

In addition,the standard of living in country sides is less expensive making it possible for settlers to buy large homes with backyards for kids to play.On the contrary,cities have high cost of living and a large population.This has resulted in the rise of affordable apartments.Anyone who lives in the city can testify living in an apartments can be mundane at times for children who need space to play and explore.Parents send their wards to recreational parks in the cities but due to the rampant number of kidnapping cases majority of them are in fear.

To conclude,the country side is the best environment for anyone who loves peace and to raise children to become heathy and strong.