Opinions are divided on question whether noise should be restricted or not. Ielts - task2

Here is my ielts writing essay, I sincerely hope someone can give me advice.

Some people think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly controlled, while others say that people are free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

noise should be controlled strictly?

Opinions are divided on whether noise should be restricted. Although it seems impossible to ban people from making noise,My view is that we should at least take measures to restrict noisemaking.

On the one hand, making noise is understandable because creating noise is sometimes unavoidable. For example, on the construction site, it is difficult for construction workers not to make any noise to finish their works. Also, noise-making is usually considered as a mean of recreation and stress-buster in our day-to-day life. Throwing a party with friends and cheering loudly for the soccer clubs that they support are popular in any corners of the world , and roughly impossible to be banned or restricted. It can thus be concluded that it is unwise to control noise seriously.

On the other hand, the view that making noise ought to be controlled is reasonable for several reasons. Firstly, it has a detrimental effect on neighbours' health and productivity. Exposure to a noisy environment, residents are possibly prone to some diseases, such as headaches. Besides, disturbed in the evening, people, especially students, may find it difficult to focus on their study in the daytime. Secondly, noise-makers are morally wrong. More specifically, they only care about their happiness, even though they bring inconvenience and sadness to others. It therefore is important to ensure that people can live in a quiet neighborhood.

In conclusion, making noise may lead to a serious of problems, while it is difficult not to allow it. From my point of view, people should show respects to people living nearby, and try to control the noise that they make, which can be beneficial to the people as a whole.