Writing Task 2: In order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that others factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job really enjoy?

Job is a half of life. Many people spend their most time in work place. Some people believe that the most important thing to be happy is have an occupation that we enjoy doing. Others think that the source of happiness is not only derived from our work.

On the one hand, working is one of activity that can make people happy. It is because working promising human needs like actualization. Many variety of reasons why people should do a job which they really enjoy so as to be happy. Firstly, occupations that can facilitate our idea make us satisfied. We feel appreciated because our creativity got attention from our boss. Secondly, by doing something that we love, we can improve our skills. That is because we work in passion so we want to produce something better than before.

On the other hand, sometimes people can be bored when facing same things in many times and this is a human nature. They believe that there are many things in their life that can be the sources of their happiness, such as family, good relationship with others and feel secure from danger. hey need to do different activities such as socializing and relaxing that treat something besides professional matter like sincere feeling and affection. For instance, People can share their sorrow and happiness if they have many persons who always care to them, so that they believe that many people who trust to them around them. In other word, half others of people's life are family and love.

In conclusion, it is certainly true that an enjoyable job can be a significant factor for many people to feel happily, but this is by no means the key consideration for true joy.