In order to produce a good movie for the audience, the film industry needs to push to their limits

Some people prefer to watch serious movies while others say entertainment is the main purpose.

Movies are probably the most popular means of entertainment. Every year, millions of Vietnamese residents go to the box offices to experience high-quality films. There are many genres of movies such as blockbuster, romantic, comedy, western, epic, science-fiction and so on.

To my mind, I presume there are 5 factors that contribute to a good movie.

Firstly- the Director. If a movie is filmed by an experienced, talented director, it will be a da bomb movie. A good director does know how to lead the crew, capture the good and exotic moments.

Secondly - the Plot. The plot perhaps attacts the film-goers. A good and exciting story may make people willing to pay for the tickets. Besides, nowadays the adolescent already know the contain of both movies. For example in a romantic comedy : boy meets girl, they fall in love but the parents don't allow. Today we need to have the unique and unpredictable ending.

Thirdly- the scenes. Beautiful landscapes, mysterious islands or lands are the must have in modern films. People like to see the romantic scenes in a charming place, a horror story in a place of terror. These are the vital things that makes a film worth seeing.

Next- the characters(actors/actresses). If your film contains many celebrities, you'll definitely make a succeed. Besides the film-goers may find a lot of interest if we build up the charactors that have the same personality like them.

Last but not least, the commercial helps spread the film to the residents. With beautiful and a bit mysterious, people can find curious and they'll go to the cinema immediately.

All in all, in order to produce a good movie for the audience, the film industry needs to push to their limits, try harder to make excellent and high-quality films for us.