Is it important to have a law about uniform standardization for employees?

Some organization believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give you own opinion

Nowadays, many factories can be found in the industrial city in several countries. Many companies think that it is important to have law about uniform standardization for employees, but several corporations believe that they must have work-spaces with the best quality to make other companies respect to them. Personally, I think in one organisation is essential to have high quality workers, but with the uniform standardization every employee can be manage their appearance and it can give positive effect for a company.

Several organizations say that staff members must use the dress smartly, especially uniform. Because with good looking employees, they can make other companies respect to them and they can be famous in another group with good rules for their work-spaces. But I think, companies should be smart to make this rule, because organizations have several division with different duties. So, for people such as in the oil and gas company when they must go to field to survey or data acquisition, they do not need to wear uniform.

However, there are other corporations that say they need higher quality of workers than appearance. Because some organisations need good workers to develop and to give new innovation to improve quality of companies. For instance, geophysics Survey Company need the best employees in the field to find a unique data. They do not have some rules about dress smartly for their staff members and just thinking employees can do their job in precise time.

To sum up, uniform rules is significant to increase status corporations, but quality of work from workers is very essential to develop companies.