Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work

Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Having a job is a responsibility which is chosen by people. There are many types job such as a employee, a teacher, advertising, a businessman, a driver and so on. Sometimes, people who want to improve their ability in a company or organization, they are do anything such as more creative than other, never come late, focus and confidence.

Some people argue that, having professionalism is important thing as a worker. Because it will make a company or an organization as a place by people to work become more productive. It is directly make a company have good image rather than other. A quality of work by employee effects the developing of an organization. For example, Film production house has had smart, creative, and responsible employee, it will make their company more famous than other, because they have best quality worker.

On the other hand, there are some organizations say that, an employee must wear smart dress. Appearance is one of factor which shows the professionalism of people, as a representative and characteristic a company. Sometimes, Wearing particular dress is a role model by a company as well as in a bank, a hospital, and other. People who have job like that, just not about skills or quality, but appearance is main factor, because their job related with citizens. For example a doctor should smart and warn their dress, because people do not believe, if they just wear casual dress at the hospital. So wearing dress smartly is important also for a worker.

In conclusion, I think that it is depend on how are people job, if they have job in a company they must follow regulation of their company. But if they are a businessman, they do not must wear office dress. On the other hand, having a good quality of work is important also to make people have best reputation.