Organized tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular. It is a positive or negative

Hi everyone , this is my first time I post in this community and also my first writing taks 2 for the ielt test . I am very appreciated if guys can support for me to correct my any mistakes in this .

TOPIC : Organized tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular . It is a positive or negative development the local people and the environment ?

the popularity of trips to distant destinations

In the present days , package-tours is created visiting to many distant destinations or mountainous areas , which increasingly was catching on . In spite of this development is beneficial economy in the local residents but still have many potential impacts on others side instead .

First of all , I strongly support that the benefits is hugely bring to resident by creating employments and job markets to increase the stable income for majority of local residents . Beside , the visitors from the organized tour especially from foreign countries who help to open opportunities to learn many foreign languages or cultures supporting to open the knowledges or more easily earn money leading to little by little boost the living standard for those area .

But in the other hand , having many building or infrastructure for travelling purposes can be lead to some of the detriments , which is damaged to local species and loss of habitat . Also , just minority of hordes of tourist have some of bad awareness of protecting the nature can extremely exert influence on the environment . And with the bad behaviours from them can lead to some serious traffickings or even to accidents .

In sum , although the advantages from organized tour to remote destinations could bring about , it is more likely to bring up many bad impacts on the local people and the environment .