Overall, it can be seen that there are two main raw materials to make fish pie. IELTS

A process of production fish pie generation in a food factory is revealed in the pictures. Overall, it can be seen that there are two main raw materials to make fish pie.

The first prime ingredient is potatoes. This carbohydrate diet is delivered by truck for more than one month. The earliest stage is that potatoes are cleaned to peel. After that, the litters are wasted to disposal. Then, next step is slice in order to boil them in good condition. The potatoes are added by chili to give the sense. All in all, the last process is storing.

Turning to another main raw material, it is fresh salmon delivered by truck for 12 hours or less. Different with potatoes, this step of this ingredient is added lemon juice and salt. Then, it is steamed in oven. Surprisingly, this factory still employ human to remove and skin bones and of them as an inspector. The last two steps are preparing peas and sauce. Finally, the potatoes and fresh salmon are combined and packaged to be stored in freezer and the pies are ready to be marketed.