IELTS: Overweight and Diminish healthy caused by Overworking and Financial support.What is solution?

In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

It has generally been conformed to some countries that people suffer from overweight and diminish levels of health and fitness. In fact, it might caused by overworked time and financial supporting. Therefore, I strongly believe that time management and diet program can make a contribution to solve the unhealthy lifestyle.

As a rule, modern lifestyle makes people doing many activities every day for the purposes of better life. For example, a worker who have full-time job will do hard one activity without do other activities. They prefer to take a rest or go out for meals in busy time and did not think to do some exercise for healthy balance. In turn, people in this condition have predominant sedentary activity in life.

In addition, high salaries for financial support require someone to meet a need for daily basics such as food. Some people think that they should spend much money for happiness that is earned by them. Take a career woman as an example, high salaries make them obsessed with satisfy their appetite and the end result prefer to consume the unhealthy diet. As it can be seen, people might forget the important physical activity to keep in health.

However, balanced activity should be paid by people for well-being lifestyle. A regular scheduled time and diet program can solve this problem. Firstly, busy people need an exercise program in overworked time activity. For example, they can manage an exercise time in weekend or just take a rest. Secondly, diet program is commonly method for obesity. A research by Medical Department report that 63% of woman who get diet program has success to keep fit leads to escape from some diseases. As far as I am concerned, healthy lifestyle with balanced activity need attention of people for escaping unhealthy problems.

The aforementioned evidence shows that fattiness and sedentary activities are caused by busy activities and financial support. Having balanced schedule time and diet program play a important role to solve people's health problems. Where possible, people should consider whaat the best activities that suitable with their physical needs.