Parents are able to understand their children perfectly, like no one else does.

Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

I agree that there are no teachers better than parents. It is because they know children clearly, receive respects from their following generation as well as love children very much.

First of all, it is definitely undeniable that parents are the most wonderful to understand children. On the whole, they are possible to observe how children become on the grounds that they are beside their sons or their daughters. As a result, they can recognize the talents, the hobbies anh the characters of their children; therefore, it is not too difficult for them to instruct the children in suitable directions.

Another outstanding point is that most of the children are absolutely convinced that the upbringing from their parents is the best. For instance, should a mother order her son to admit cheating in his examination, he will not disobey. That is the reason why the parents are able to teach the children to behave properly. Nevertheless, the parent's teaching is ideal in modern society even though it is not good for children's talents in many situations.

Last but not least, no sooner had a child been born than he was given the utterly enormous love of his previous generation. Furthermore, the father together with the mother dedicate their life to educating their children because the offsprings play a fundamental role in their life, which results in that they become educators who are completely amazing.

In conclusion, I am certain that the parents act an essential part in education of their offsprings. It is extremely doubtless that they are the most perfect teachers.