parents go abroad for work with their family.

IELTS some parents tend to go abroad for work with their family. Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Thesedays,more and more people are emigrating to overseas for better career and life.Although this development has both positive and negative outcomes, I personally believe that the benefits of people working abroad is far higher than the drawbacks.

Primarily, people are offered good remuneration in abroad compared to their home country, which is very essential for them to look after their family properly.In India,for example,nurses get a very less salary.whereas,in theUK they are not only well paid but also they get some respect and value in the society.Moreover,some parents wanted to give a better education for their children.so they move from their native place to abroad for the better future for the children.Thus they can study in famous universities such as oxford and cambridge.Also,people want to settle in a country with good weather because in some countries people are facing lot of problems such as drought and other health related problems.so living and working abroad is beneficial for people in many ways.

On the other hand ,this development has some disadvantages too.First,living expenses in foreign countries is increasing day by day.so in order to meet that, parents are working hard and they do not get time to spend with their children,which would affect the overall development of the children.second,people have to study a foreign language in order to converse with the native

speakers.Again,people may lose their own culture and tradition and adapt the new culture and as a result people have less contact with their blood relatives in their home land.

To sum up,I would like to reiterate that,the advantages of parents going abroad for work with their family is far outweigh the disadvantages and it would increase the quality of life of people.