Parents are the best teachers ? It's a controversial issue

someone could help me making it better?

Whether or not parents are the best teachers is a headachy issue and depends on one's point of view. In my opinion, parents are obviously the best teachers.

The first reason that makes me strongly believe my pointview is that parents give their children the first lessons. In most cases, parents, especially mothers, taught their children a lot through dulcet lullabies. Parents had been standing beside their sons and daughtors day by day. They helped us learn how to stand, how to walk. Furthermore, they helped their children how to speak the first voices. ". When their children become to have consciousness, they gave them much more imformation through good fables and parables. In daily life, parents also taught their children basic skills washing body, cooking, cleaning home, dealing with people, to name but a few. Time rapidly passes away and their children are given substantial supports to access to the "real worldThe next reason. It is apparent that parents are the first teachers of their children.

Secondly, the parents' dedication to their children is another reason that convinces my point of view. As the natural rule, parents usually spend a lot of their lifetime to take care of their children and give them helpful advice until their children are mature. Obviously, they are the patient teachers. Parents always accept their children faults. However, they try to find out a way to help their children go ahead. For instance, when starting to learn how to walk, of course all of us felt a lot. And our parents always raise us once we felt. They had been doing so untill their children could take steps in a steady way. Parents are those who are glad to you if you are glad, and feel sad if you're sad.

Finally, who do you think that have the most influence with your future life? The answer must be parents in most cases. From little, parents are those who infuse into their children several dreams. Some want to become doctors, others would like to become a lawer, and so forth. Almost of those dreams that children were chasing are infused by their parents. My father is the seasoned electrical engineer. I saw him fix a lot of electrical machines on the spot. This made me interested in electrical field, and this also is the reason why my major is electrical engineering now.

In conclusion, although parents are the best teachers is the controversial issue. But for all the mentioned above, I strongly believe that parents are obviously the best teachers.