Parents are the best teachers? YES! 'mother always give you motivation, and love'

As we know that role of parents important to growth youngster because father always give her adoration to her child which it never change anything. There are many factors about children of growth be better at around circumstance that its influence from father become the best teachers to children.

Everybody in the world will need parents because they always become the best educator and they hand out the study to walk, to talk, and study about love. That all studied based on their adoration because parents are the first teacher to youngster. For example, when the children have age ten months, he said "MAMA" or "PAPA". It is clear that the parents' always hand out more study to their children other that they can growth become a success and he has good attitude. So the statement about parents are the best teacher is right because everybody feels about it.

Attitude is important to youngster because it determinant future of children. Father always hand out study about attitude to her child, however attitude is important to children. For example, my friend has a bad attitude because he is naughty but their parents keep adoration. All mothers think that children are award. So father always to advise if children are naughty. It is example clearly that the roles parents also important for determining child's attitude and the parents influence youngster's attitude.

Some of people said the parents are friend to juvenile because they near with her mother. There are many kinds why are parents as friend to children? Because they discuss place if children got trouble, parents play friend, and sometimes study together. For example, If you who got trouble can discuss with your father, because parents like an angel, and they become solved problem.

In conclusion that parents are the best teacher where mother always give you motivation, and love. Parents not only the best teacher, but also friend to children.