Parents, Children, How to be good members of society, School

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people have different views with regard to the question of how to train children to be a nice component of the community. In my views, parents and school must collaborate together to nurture better children's attitude.

On the other hand, the school can certainly assist to encourage children to be nice in society. Social experiences that school offers will provide how to get on with each other for children. There are types of social experience such as meeting with their peers, playing together and building teamwork. Through the progression of education, invaluable life experiences and social development skills are being taken away from our children. As a result, we would hope that school is the ultimate opportunities to gain experiences and the understanding of life.

On the other hand. I believe that family is the first school not only in term of socialization and citizenship but also in term of general education. Firstly, a positive family environment will give children examples. They can follow in order to better relate to others when they leave this environment. Secondly, in a family, a child learns to trust. Thirdly, a child then learns to compromise and to see that others have needs as well and trained that a co-operative society is a happier and more productive one for all. Finally, parents must be in charge to establish the best attitude for their children to be the right community member.

In conclusion, while school can certainly aid to construct social experience. I believe that Parents are a paramount importance key to supervise their children.