Parents can give everything to their children. They understand them more than anyone else does.

Hello everyone,

I am the beginner of essay writing. I would like to test TOEFL in May but I never have written it before. I tried to practice and I need someobody help to correct it.

Thank you.

Question. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Introduction:

At third floor, before orthopedic class, this fellow is teaching us about a septic knee while I saw the young man who was teaching his son to play soccer in the field. These teachings that happened around us that made me think of my parents who were the first teacher of my life. Although I have known many teachers in my life they did not do as good as my parents did. So I agree with parents are the best teacher.

Body:

First of all, parents are the first teachers who teach everything to a child is born. For example, after birth of a child, they taught him to eat, to drink, to climb, to stand, to speak, or to walk. They never get tired, mad, or hate him although he never say their name. From childhood to youth, adolescence and adult, they taught him, to run, to sing, to ride bicycle, or to be a good man. They spend all time of their life with love and care to their child ,in spite of the fact that he never paid him back. But all of these lessons become an important thing for child to go outside world. And they do with truly love that child could be feel it ;moreover, they are his hero or as role models and make him appreciates doing follow theirs teaching compare to another teacher.

Furthermore parents are available for the child anytime, anywhere he wants. For example, when the child fails or is disappointment, they stand on his side and support him to keep going. In the heavy raining, in the rapid river, in moon time, in the day light or in the extremely dangerous situation, they never been left him behind among in trouble that you never seen form others.

Conclusion.

In conclusion, parents can give everything to their child even if their life that he never has been recieved from any kind of other teachers. So I strongly support parents are the best teachers again.