Parents need to learn how to be skillful in looking after their children

CARING FOR CHILDREN requires proper education

Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

My essay :

Nowadays, many people think that all the parents need to learn how to be skillful in looking after their children by going to a class. While i agree with people idea, i still argue that some parents do not have to take a course.

On the one hand, learning how to be professional in caring kids by going to a class has some indisputable benefits. The reason is because some course have a good reputation so parents do not have to afraid of going to a "fake",unqualified class. Secondly, because of their famousity, they hardly deceive the parents and they will teach their best way to enhance their experience. Take my mom as an example. She is a shining example for other mother now because of going to a course which have great status. As a result, her son becomes a model citizen and ready to develop his country :). ( it bullsh :) )

On the other hand, taking courses is not the smart choice for some parents. In fact, there are some parents that have a talent in teaching their children or from their grandparents. Therefore, if they have to learn more about those information, it is really time,money-consuming for the parents. Consequently, they can not do other works like making money or doing chores just because of going class. Thus, if they do not have enough budget, they hardly to buy many facilities for babies like milk,toys, or even baby carriage.

In conclusion, going to a class has some advantages for the parents. However, it is not suitable for all the parents who are not wealthy or having enough money to adapt buying stuff. ( Hope u guys like my essay, im new btw :) )