Some parents order their children to work hard for their physical and mental improvement

In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work

In this periods,all people want to achieve their position so as to earn much money.However,some parents order their children to work hard places and it could be cause their physical and mental improvement.This essay will discuss both points of view befor coming to reasoned conclusion.

First of all,in the world the most important basis is family.Nevertheless,it should stand at first stage.Rspecially,children conditions.That's more,numerous families tend ti order children to work somewhere because,parents want to increase and improve family income.Honestly,it is good idea but children's have to study and relax after studying hard.Such as,students gi to school in the morning and they come at noon and occasionally some individuals get part-time work it may cause their health priblems as a consequence.Namely,they need to study and it could help free time concentrate on studying lessons.

With in regards,nowadays,most of students cannot afford to study and they also do not concentrate on studying due to absense their parents.Besides that,nobody,provide them to studying.Some people think that government have to pay high salary and it would be good they will give part-time work and children probably can manage their life and they reach a good future or they may be intelligent human as a result.

To sum up,in my view,if parents not order to work children it would be better and parents have to avoid working early ago because teenager ought to study and their brain memories stronger in young period.