Should the parents plan their children s leisure? Yes

some people believe that the parent should plan to their children s leisure. Others believe that the children should decided to plan who to spend their free time.

During my thirty years, I have learned a lot of things in my life, but perhaps, the most important of all them is to be a parent. Many of people believe that the parent should feed their children with the organic food and provide them with suitable health insurance. However, more importantly, parents is responsible about preparing their children to life, including planing their leisure for the following reason.

The first reason can seen by every person that the children still do not know the life well. There is a proverb says " the person who older than you in a day know more than you ". As a parents, they have got experience in many things. They know the nice and safe place where the children can go. To illustrate this, there is an example that is very persuasive. The entertainment land have a lot of dangerous game such as fasting train , if children ride in it , they may fall from it.

The second reason for my propensity for parents should plan to their children is that the children may be a murders in the future if they still decide what they want to spend their free time . I now still remember that the report about the violence programs in the television. If the children keep to see this movie , they will be a worst person.

In conclusion, I prefer that the parents should plan to their children to spend the leisure For the experience of the parents and some of the violence program which may be seen by the children at the free time. I am sure that if the parent plan the free time of the children, they will enjoy at their leisure.