Parents and school as a place for children to get knowledge and friendly habits in society.

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this.

Becoming parents are biggest responsibility for keep their children. One of working by parents teach their children become useful for citizens, good member and friendly with the other. On the other hand, school is one of place children to get information and knowledge how to be good people which can help other people. Some people argue that, parents should teach children how to be good member of society and other say school is the place to learn about this. In my view, parents and school are the place of children to get knowledge and habbit become friendly in society.

Parents are good teacher after study in the school. Behavior of parents are the key of children to be good people. Children will imitate the habbit their mother and father. Because of this situation, parent become teacher for their children. Parent must teach their children how to be good members for society, they must give good example and explanation the benefit to be useful for other human. For example, if there are people get problem such as their neighboar, parents will help and give explanation to their children about helping of people is important because you live always need other people. People cannot life without other people, so become good members bring advantages for life. So, parent are the first teacher in the world.

However, school is the place of children to get new experience. It will become place of children to show their ability, how to help other people, especially for their school environment. For example, if there are friend do not understand about the lesson, indirectly children must teach to help their friend to understand about the lesson or when teacher give task, they can learn together and become useful friend.

In conclusion, parents are the first teacher for children to get good behavior and school is the place to get other information how to become good members and in the school are place to applicate their habbit and behavior which give their parent. So, parents and school place of children to get knowledge and applicate becom friendly human.