Parents or school? Who will teach children to be good citizens?

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

The responsibility of adults is how to teach children to be good citizens of society. While others suppose that children are taught at school, which educates children to be good members of the community. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that parents can teach children to be good citizens.

Firstly, schools are admitted that have a standard educational curriculum. So that their educational procedure in instructing children is thorough and wide knowledge Also, it bases on the abundant experiment of teachers. Secondly, teachers in school are more tough and strict with their students. Because teachers have no blood relation with their students so they will not pamper children too much. In addition, they are willing to use forceful measures in order to help children recognize children's fallibility.

On the other hand, parents are the closest people beside their children. Thus, children are being affected by every action and speech throughout children's adulthood so that parents can teach children the right things in children's own life easily. For instance, they have relevant teaching methods with their children because of understanding children's personality. Moreover, parents who are experienced people can instruct children best. The reason for that is parental love, which leads them to always hope and teach their children to avoid mistakes in parent's past.

In conclusion, I think that parents are always the people nearby and proficient adults who educate children to be good citizens in the future.