Parents and some teachers recommend naughty and disobedient learners to be taught separately

Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others.

Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that disruptive students have a negative impact on others. Therefore parents and some teachers recommend that naughty and disobedient ones should be grouped to be taught separately. In my point of view, I totally disagree with the recommendation due to several reasons as following:

First of all, the importance of training bad students is time. It is honestly impossible for teachers to teach noisy ones in the short-term. It requires a long period, cooperation, enthusiastic responsibility of teachers from lower to the upper level, along with regular caring and sharing from parents and families. Therefore, families and schools take good care of uncontrolled pupils.

On top of that, the above suggestion is ineffective. In a class, there are only rebellious and noisy students without ordinary or gifted ones, not only do students feel bored, but the teachers are also fed up with and do not want to teach them. This will have a great effect on the social in the future. Besides, culling the undisciplined pupils means depriving the opportunity to change, to start again because there are no good exemplars.

In a nutshell, although families and schools pay great attention to this issue, I admit the fact that such a way is not only inefficient but also exacerbates the situation in many cases.