IELTS TASK 2. The parents work to have the better income but do not support children

In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give the reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The modern era shows the expensive price in any sector. The married people decides to work hard together and get much money. As such, it is true that the children more happy can buy anything whilst a several statement tells that the kids do not obtain the affection since their parents busy.

It is undeniable that the young children usually get numerous wealth. This circumstance occurred since they want to have the myriad stuff and follow the new trend. A 2015, The web site from theatlantic.com tells that the kids by the richer family have the myriad dream to be real. They enjoy to spending much money without to understand to save it.

The one of the advantage their parents render extra money as the rich family in which the way rejoice in the family to continues life. The different conditions of a quality time with family. The parents fulfilling busy with their job so that they do not care the whole about their children. A 2012, Professor Rohner say, the childhood will be the good and consistent effect on personality development since the bad situation. They consider their parents do not support in their life and just control in the several moment. It has been the kids less love from the family.

To sum up, the one of benefit is children enjoy their life with money although they do not share of the part with their parents since the both of them full work in out home. I believe that the married people concern to work however still to focus and keep communication with their sons