IELTS: The pattern of studying plays a major crucial aspect in the academic achievements

Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Pattern of studying plays a major crucial aspect in academic achievements. Some students argue that sharing ideas together in a class makes them fully participate as they can, while others believe that studying alone can be achieved in the optimal conditions. Therefore, I'm personally argue that study alone acquires more concentration in obtaining the power through of material.

Majority of students in the same places enable to share materials collaboratively toward the same goals. For pragmatic instance, in United States; one-room schoolhouse dated back through 1700's and was commonplace in rural communities. They would work together to learn relevant materials in an effort to meet particular learning outcome. This method can be discussed in a supportive and understanding environment based on student perspective.

However, studying alone is more likely gaining some benefits for pupils. Firstly, it avoids distraction at class. Generally, an entire course can be derailed by a fight between two students, or by a teacher that simply does not get his points across. Also, studying alone can create own pace. This does not mean that you are a better or weaker student; it means you need to do assignments at your own pace. However, enlarge their own learning in plenty of available time improves their brain development. Consequently, they enable to finish their studying fast.

Furthermore, in my personal argument, the key to have an excellent learning is how we enable to master the lesson accurately in our learning. The quite silent situation acquires our brain to study hard and achieve our learning goal. As young learners, needless to say, whether we are learning in any other type of subjects, this could be privileged to ensure that we create an environment which promotes preferable concentration thus excellent results.

Taking account of all the factors, studying alone or studying in a group create pupil's creativity to struggle in achieving their learning purposes. It is undeniable that studying group is a sense of enhancing the organizational skill. However, studying alone is one of the ways to improve self-independent. Where possible, students are able study in every condition.