IELTS ; Pay attention to preserve culture and environment

responsible tourists have paid attention to preserve about culture and environment. some people believe its impossible to pay attention . to what extend do you agree or dis agree.

With a tremendous growth of tourist industry around the world,regional authorities have faced with the serious issue about preservation of local's culture and environment. Although there are certain people who state the impossibility of paying proper attention toward this problems by tourists, it is agreed that they must do it forthwith.This will be proven by looking at the main attractive tourist' factors such as natural beauties and traditional goods of torist's destinations.

To begin with, it is reasonable to expect from tourists protect environment because they visit primarely other countries in order to observe different natures. If a person did not control own action in the foreigh environment, other tourists would more unlikely to experience these beauties. For example, in Russia, when people travel around the biggest world's lake they try to not use off-roaders, so next generation will be able to see the important natural phenomenon. Thus, tourists' duty in the preserving local's environment can be seen as an paramaunt objective.

In addition to the above, traditionally, people go abroad to exchange goods which are produced only locally. These products have a long correllated history with local's cultures,so they unconsciously support these tradition's productions. To illustrate this, take chinese's tea, for example. Tourists who visit China and buy well-known tea products maintain financially chinese's production and as a corollary the chinese's tea culture. This example shows that if one's society consumes international products they must protect the foreigh's cultures as well.

As a way of conclusion, tourism industry is being pit in the hot debate about its influence on local's environment and traditions. Nevertheless, preseving them is partly a responsibility of tourists and I would argue that it will be more important in the future. Therefore, I believe that tourist are able to pay attention in terms of evaluate properly their action toward oversee's environment and support monetarily foreigh cultures.