"Who have to pay for the care of the elders? Government or family ?"

Please, would you give me a feedback about my essay?

This is my first essay here.

Elderly people need help

There are countless elders around the world. However, normally these people go to a home-care to live with other old-aged individuals. Usually these houses have many nurses working in there. In addition to, the problem appers because opens a polemic discussion about the cost of the especial cares. Who have to pay for the care these people? Their families or the politic system?

I strongly think the state has to subsidy for the care because the society pay for billions of tax and what we always need to see is the paid money return to our lifes. In other words, the gained money should be used for education, transport, hospitals, security, etc. Especially in Brazil we don't see a productive refunds.

But eventually, if our society wouldn't contributed for so higher taxes, would be a brilliant idea the families pay for cares. Unfortunately this reality doesn't exist. The state doesn't do anything besides the necessary.

Obviously, if some family is more rich than others, I think the rules should be follow. In other words, despite exists some except cases, all people deserve gain this "cashback" from the government.

In summary, the government has to make a plan and save financial support to aim and reach this relevant topic. Besides, the old people work for the whole life. Finally the deserve to disfruit a delightful ending.