Some people agree with the growing up infrastructure such us adding more railways than roads

IELTS Task 2. I hope anyone could check my writing Thank you so much

Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. Do you agree or disagree?

smart country with good transportation

In my country,some people agree with the growing up infrastructure such us adding more railways than roads but the other does not agree with that statement. In my thinking, build up the the railways are better than roads.

First of all, people need a simple and safety way. In my region, using train as transportation is the best way to choose because it is very comfortable and saving time. For example, when the society need to go work fast , if they use private vehicle it will be spent their time because they will face the traffic jam even the roads are made more bigger or wide . Then , the society feel convenient using train because it has good facility such as led tv, music ,and nice seat . On the other hand , people has no sense of unsafe if they bring private vehicle or using public transportation on the roads. In the last week, 70% accident came from on the roads based on "MMS Highway Company" . This happen that people less of concentration ,not obey the law ,and do not care safety driving .

The rail roads development will increase the economy sector in the rural area . All kind of needs will come quickly. For instance, the daily necessities are covered by train which is the time rate from one area to other areas that is not take much time . There is no traffic jam and also problem on the roads . Thus, it will reduce the accident also decrease the society to buy personal transportation.

In conclusion, I believe that if government spent money for railroads construction, it will be more advantages for the society rather than government develop roads. There is a big chance the government to transform become smart country with good transportation .