Many people argue that creating massive a large grand architecture is very crucial for a modern city

Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that creating massive a large grand architecture is very crucial for urban. However, I believed that it is not recommended since the budget should be invested in the public services.

To begin, the awe-inspiring construction can make the crosstown owning special characteristics. Firstly, the large city has a big edifice as a landmark that will remain the foreign people about that town easily. Secondly, ample splendid buildings are used to be the center of the citizen bustle. That is why the extinction of great concrete buildings is vital to accommodate a great deal of people in the city. In addition, the hefty architecture is the distinguished factor that makes a difference between the city and the countryside. Therefore, the urban should own an awesome edifice since it helpful for the sign of the city.

However it is the vital feature as a part of the city, it is not adequate if the government allocate a lot of funds for making that edifice. Since another crucial thing still inevitable such as the school and the hospital that should be renovated. The society needs good services from the public facilities in order to make betterment for their life. As a result, the government left the edifice to devote much money at institutes and nursing house.

In conclusion, although the sizeable building is a very crucial sign of the city, I still agree that the public needs are the building that helpful for the citizen. It is imperative that focusing on the improvement of the public services is better than build an awesome building.