Many people argue that high income is far more essential than job happiness

Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, debate that many people are interested in is benefits of gap year for high school students can be argued that high income is far more essential than job happiness. However, I put forward the view that employees definitely succeed in life if they enjoy their jobs.

To begin with, it is sometimes thought by some that well-paid jobs certainly bring higher standards of living. To illustrate this point, they mention that well-earned workers are able to pay for their everlasting needs. For example, it is obvious that with high salary, employees are likely to live in even more modern apartments, travel by luxurious cars, as well as they afford to pay for expensive holidays on palm beaches in other countries.

However, it is more important for me to consider that being satisfied with our jobs is an extremely significant element to have a happy life. Undoubtedly, the most noticeable thing is that employees work more effectively providing that they enjoy what they do on daily basis. As a result, they are absolutely given both the promotion to higher positions, perks, and even regular increments or pension contributions together with medical insurance contributions.

Secondly, a noticeable aspect of this is that as long as workers enjoy their jobs, they definitely work under less stress. This means that he or she feels free with industrial diseases or repetitive strain injury, which are popular on press these days with high income workers. As a consequence, workers spend time enjoying completely their lives with themselves or families.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with the statement for above-mentioned reasons. As far as I am concerned, individuals should look for steady jobs with a lot of securities to maintain the life positively.