Some people argue that it is more importsnt to have enjoyable job that to earn a lot.

Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job, that to earn a lot of money.Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

Some people think that it is better to have a delightfull job, while others argue that a good salary is more beneficial. Before drawing a reasoned conclusion let us first discuss both sides of view.

There are several reasons why job should be pleasurable. To begin with we spend at least 30% of our day at work, and if we do not enjoy our work some day it will make an nuisance. Second people who revel their work, they are more succesfull and have more chanсes move up the career ladder. As an illustration all well-turned sportsmans, doctors enterpreneurs are crazy about their works, and can spend at work longer hours.

On the other hand there are arguments to back up the view that a good salary is prior. First most of people are working to earn money the more the merrier. Moreover some people even do not working in there profession, if only to earn more money and ensure high standarts of living. Second in connection with the proliferation of unempoyement, it is not always possible to find enjoyable work, and in this case job seekers are ready to evaluate any proposals.

To sum up there conveincing argumets to support both sides of view. As far as i am concerned that a good job should be comfortable from the four winds and bring both money and joy.