Some people argue that judging from the clothes that they wear is not appropriate. Others disagree.

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people said that the fabrics people wear are not always the matters to interpret what they are like. In contrary, others argue that someone can be easily evaluated from their appearance. Personally, I think people's clothes can be a method to judge their common character through it is not the only way. The most important thing can be used to assess people is from their behavior.

First of all, people who work in the formal or service institution will always keep their looks in order to give others positive impression while their appropriate clothes can symbolize their good attitude, work ethic, and discipline in regard to the institution they work in. For the example, the teacher wears the formal uniform because it shows the identity of place where they work. Besides, common society can value that the teacher is good worker, discipline and bookish person.

However, apart of people cover, there is another measurement of their personality which is their behavior, such as the communicate and management skill in their job. I will give simple example to illustrate this case, like the capability of someone which can finish the all of work is the most important things in the work field of only the fabric they wear. Another example, someone who wear casual clothes, such musician, is not always person who has not the best experiences in their work, but this performance has the main purpose to express their value. Finally, the really accurate things to judge someone is come from their behavior not from their clothes.

All in all, the clothes which someone wears are easily indicator to interpret someone's personality, but the accurate way to assess it by their behavior.