Some people become famous at young age. Is it good thing or bad thing?

young stars

With the development of technology in 21st century, everyone can become stars at from an early age. Many people think that it is good to find out and take advantage the talent as soon as possible. However, to be famous whether they only focus on what they are good at or they force to face the others. In my opinion, it is the worst thing to be as a star at young age.

On the one hand, whoever you are, an adult or a child, you still need to face complicated social issues. Although you are still young and not mature, these problems happend to you. People cheer you up and like you in this time, however, they can turn back you for just one second because what you did. Money, fame, dignity are such a good things everyone dreams of and work hard to have, but these people are so easy to have it. That is therefore they do not value normal things. In addition, some country's culture concern so much about their look, fan will give bad comments in their different appearance.

On the other hand, the massive scheduals would destroy your childhood. You do not have time to see friends, relatives; care about around people; go public like others because fan will annoy you all the time or you can not play things what your friend do. It might change your characteristics a lot, criticisms makes you feel stressful which you sould have not sufferred in this age.

A philippines singer, Charice pempengco, become famous since she was nine, consider as the best diva ever because of her wonderful voice. Many people even told she was better than Whitney Houston, so she try her best to sing all the time in different shows while her larynx does not fully develope. The result is that she lost her amazing voice now and her career is destroyed. It is pity for such a talented person.

In short, finding talents are so important, however, let that talent have time to develope and train in right way and right time.