Most people believe that adult should provide all child demands, because they not are independent

I strongly disagree with an idea that teenagers work as they are still students. Childhood is a period of time that child should learn how to prepare for the future life. Having a job for student may disrupt his concentration to their child life and it may harm his study.

Child life can bring more opportunities for any child to develop his personality. During these years, teenagers should expand their characteristics. Children, who could not develop their personality, definitely encounter many problems in adulthood. Therefore, those teenagers, who work, would not be able to concentrate to their child life. As they grow, they may face many hardships.

While students study, they have to focus on their study. They need plaything when they are free and they need peers to play with, so these demands are incredibly essential. Therefore, they cannot spend time for working. Actually, Adulthood is the time that a person must be independent and provide his needs by working.

However, money is too important for everyone, but it should be considered that money is not everything. Most people believe that Adult should provide all child demands, because they not are independent