Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays thanks to advanced technologies we get a lot of opportunities. The more choices we have to choose, the more challenges we need to overcome.

It is obvious that the global internet helps us to easily connect to each other wherever you are. So you can make friends all around the world and share with international friends the culture and customs of your country.

Besides you also have more ways to access enormous information. With basic skill and science knowledge you can get more opportunities to get a good job not only in your country but in the international environment.

Furthermore, in normal life, you also have more choices to consider. For example, when you go to the supermarket, there is a diversity in the commodities. It is difficult for you to choose a commodity that is suitable for you.

In conclusion, when everything is in development, you will have more choices. It is good for you to have not only one but more to make a comparison to get the best choice. On the other hand, you have to spend more time considering making decisions even if you can not choose anything for you.