Many people believe they cannot count on the same job perpetually

TOPIC: "Nowadays, people are changing their jobs rapidly, and many think they can't depend on the same job for life. Discuss the reasons for the phenomenon and make some suggestions."

switching workplaces

In these days, many people believe they cannot count on the same job perpetually, and are rapidly changing their jobs. I think it is due to the fact that some think doing the same job for life lacks challenges, and others think they cannot adapt the working environment.

When it comes to the former, people who think keep doing the same job is lacking of challenges usually want to enhance their ability and accumulate experience through changing a variety of works, especially the young adults. For instance, some people change jobs in a few months or years till they think they are experienced enough.

As for the latter, people who cannot adapt their working environment change jobs rapidly as well. For example, "tour guide" is a very exhausting work, you have to sleep really late and wake up very early, in addition, walking for a long distance for touring is also tiring. Many people who work as tour guide, security guard, or porter change their carreers frequently in that it is too exhausting to do it for good.

In conclusion, I consider the perspective of accumulating the experience through changing jobs a good idea, however, you must ensure that spending those times is worth it. On the other hand, I mostly support people change jobs which make them worn-out, doing that kinds of jobs perpetually may be too exhausting for most people.The examples mentioned above are what I believe are the reasons why people change jobs rapidly nowadays.