Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

Is a "complicated" hobby more respectable?

These days, it is considered that pastimes require more of a challenge. In my opinion, both kind of hobbies can bring you joy and I strongly disagree with the idea that leisure time has to be complicated and uneasy to get.

To start with, there are many people find straightfoward entertainment interesting. One reason behind that is people do not have to take a lot of time or become skilfully. Furthermore, modern equipments are not needed as they do not pay amount of money on that. For example, I enjoy drawing since I was a child but actually I do not do it well. Despite that, I feel enjoyable as I can do whatever you want.

On the other hand, there are other type of hobbies which are relatively as difficult tasks. For this reason, it may need a lot of hard -working and practice to gain success.Moreover, there are those peple who are ready to splash out to feel a sense of achievement on passion as sky-diving, feeding a tiger,... For instance, the piano are expensive and I had to try to read music and play both hands to play it. As a result, it took me more than a year to do it but now, I am proud that I am able to perform in front of everyone as a accomplishment.

To conclude, all kind of pastimes can be fun and exciting. I personally trust that if we are interested in it, we will never think it boring.