Some people believe that taking their children into the boarding school is the best choice

Question : Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for number of reason. consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

a boarding school - is it a good choice?

Some people believe that taking their children into the boarding school is the best choice. However, this issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, the children who enter boarding school get used to be more discipline. That school implies tight rules and schedules that require students to obey them. By that mean, students learn how to manage their time effectively for studying, doing assignments and involving in various activities. In addition, the children are fully supervision by the teachers and this might find the best way to approach the students. Finally, the development of their skills and interests could manage well. Futhermore, the children might build an intense relationship with their friends and appear a good impact to motivate each other.

However, opponents view the tight rules in boarding school could lead depression. Example can be seen in that school, the pupils are charged to run all activities based on the schedule, meanwhile the children in that age have high desire to play or curiousity to try range of activities that they interest to. This also could encourage the children to become rebel, the more we insist something on them, the more longing to neglect it. In addition, not all children could live apart from their family. Attending boarding school make them lose their family time and family interaction as well. Another argument is bbad friends trigger bad influence. The children have unstable emotion, whereas they could not differ the positive and negative effects.

Overall, it seems advisable that the decision to join boarding school should be based on the children's desire and parents should observe well regarding the activity schedule and the environment.