Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school program

serving the community without paying

It is claimed that a mandatory factor of high school curriculum is serving the community without paying. In my opinion,I completely advocate this idea.

It is undeniable that taking part in community services help students to prepare essential equipment before coming out of their comfort zones. Beginning with,unpaid community service can make students have deeper insight into realistic life. To be specific, students may get direct exposure to expedient situations which are rougher and tougher than their own safe zone, witnessing the poor living standards in the slums, for example. Therefore, the young will enrich their perception and have different viewpoints, which accelerates them to become mature and thought-provoking. In addition, those activities bring golden opportunities for students to harness their life skills. For instance, working for a community requires the juvenile to integrate into groups with a huge number of people and have face-to-face interactions, as a result, their interpersonal skills will be considerably improved.

Additionally, participating in community services without paying may entail the positive impact on the foundation of personality among the youngsters. To be specific, it is requisite that students surpass their own selfish demands to serve others without paying. It means that adolescents need to have the sense of dedication and become selfless. Moreover, the students can relax their mind and find happiness in working freely for community after arduous and stressful schooltime

In conclusion, unpaid community service is a necessary fraction in high school and has to be developed in virtue of its positive effects on the young.