People do not have to bother to cook complex meals because of their unhealthy fast foods

In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days, eating fast foods are becoming popular for the inhabitants in several countries. Some people believe that the existence of fast food will simplify to do housework, particularly for cooking. However, I strongly agree that consuming fast foods regularly will cause several problems on both families and societies.

The presence of fast food is a solution and good choice for the inhabitants who have a lot of bustle for working and doing their activities. This is because they will have better time without struggling to cook complex homemade food. For example, house wife does not need to prepare lunch for husband and children in the early morning due to the food can be bought later that day everywhere. This means that these fast foods can save time and effort for the people in their life, especially to cook some meals.

However, I extremely believe that fast foods have some drawbacks for families and societies. Firstly, the consumption of fast food is related with health problems. Fast food has low nutrition and unhealthy ingredients, like it has high levels of sugar and calories. It can cause obesity, diabetes, heart disease and even cancers. In addition, the fast food can affect the relation with family, they do not share the common experience of same food or taste anymore, because they order the different menus. Moreover, international fast food can replace the local cuisine, which is the identity of region. It can damage the cultural values of the nation.

To sum up, although the people do not have to bother to cook complex meals because of their fast foods, I firmly agree that fast foods have several issues which have negative effects for people's life.