People buy things such as books, air tickets and groceries on the internet

Do the advantages of shopping online outweigh the disadvantages?

From the time being, there are several individuals buy things such as books, air tickets and groceries on the internet. Therefore, there is a hot debate over whether shopping in this way outweigh the advantages or disadvantages. From my perspective, it brought us more benefits.

The first that everyone can see is that online shopping has lots of convenices. It helps us save a great deal of time and finish the payment promptly. People can buy anything they want after a click of mouse. Then you just need to wait shipper bring goods to your home. For example, I often buy some books on Tiki. Their service is really flexible. I receive my products just after few days I have booked them. By this way, we do not need to go to physical stores so we can spend that time doing other things.

The second that I want to take into consideration is that online shopping has important contributions to improving economy. First of all, it create several new employment opportunities. there are many people attend in the operation of the online shop. In Canada, about 5% of population are staffs of online business company. Secondly, online shopping can earn a big amount of money so it will facilitate contries' economy strongly. I will take Vietnamese as an example. From the time when there are some business run online shops, the economy in that country improve more than it was before about 6,5% each year.

In conclusion, in spite of some remain drawbacks, online shopping has an enormous contribution to many subjects of the sociality.