IELTS:Essay about people change the jobs frequently

I am practicing the IELTS exam.It is hoped that you can help me correct this essay. Thanks a lot.

Career path of an average worker

Topic: In the past, people spend their entire lives doing one job.But nowadays ,they change their jobs frequently.Please give the reasons and your suggestions.

The following is my essay:

Despite of the fact that switching job is annoying or even traumatic, a large number of people still are job hopping every year. It is widely known that the common reasons of job hopping are lousy bosses, miserable salaries and hostile work environments. However , the most primary cause is always ignored by general public.

The peak season of job hopping is mainly caused by the massive reformation of the contemporary society. The 21st century is characterized by the rapid rate of change.

Nation around the world are experiencing dramatic shifts in their political, economic, social structures. There shifts have changed how people view job hopping. The views of staying in the same company for work promotion are long gone. Nowadays, neither employers nor employees directly link long service with loyalty. Business owner no longer think that the best measure of loyalty is the number of employers has worked by an individual. In contrast, they give priority on ensuring that employees are engaged and committed during the period they spend with them because they believe that it can be more stressfully to gain an efficient result. This mean the employees can be more easily to switch job and take charge of their own progression and development at their own pace.

In sprite of the mutation is irresistible and irretrievable , the human resources managers still can improve the current situation. It should be noticed that sometime employees choose to leave because they discover that the jobs or the workplaces are far from what they have expected. The working hours are different with the promise ,the training or job prospect do not come through, and managers may have misrepresented pay offers. In order to decline the expected value of workers, the managers should provide a more complete picture about working in the company before the interview. Therefore, the employees can comprehend the actual working situation adequately.