There are also people whose childhood was the unhappiest period of his or her life

childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

do you agree or disagree?

Whenever we talk about childhood usually say only the best words.Whenever we mention the "childhood" word it immediately remembers us the best memories.Even though most of the people had a happy childhood it does not mean that everybody's childhood is or was happy.

Many people identify the happy childhood with money.I totally disagree with that.Money sometimes may make people happy but in general does not have to do much with happiness

People who are rich do not care so much for their children.They are too busy and too focused about their business than about their own children.They do not spend so much time with them,the best they can possibly do for them is to pay a nanny for taking care of them.So what happens with children?of course that they are not happy because they do not posses the love of their parents.They may have enough money to buy almost whatever they want but they can not buy the thing that they need the most,they can not afford to buy love.

In the other side there are the poor families,whose children must work to survive.They do not go to school,they are abandoned by their friends and what is more in some cases they do not even have a home or a place to stay in.

To sum up,I can conclude that even though there are people whose childhood was happy also there are people whose childhood was the unhappiest period of his or her life.