People usually choose their jobs which offer a higher salary than others

Topic: When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

Many people argue that they usually choose jobs has a higher salary than others.Personally, I disagree with the idea that salary is concerned as the most essential factor when deciding a job, while other factors are still important.

On the one hand, I agree that money plays an important role in choosing a job. If people have high wage job, they can pay for housing, food, bill, healthcare, and education. This will help them to have a comfortable life and enhance the level of job performance. While some other people decide a career on passion, such as teachers and artists, they usually do not have enough money to meet their basic needs. My teacher in school, for example, has low salary, as a result, she has to work hard all the time to make a living

On the other hand, I believe that other factors are similarly important. Firstly, people choose their job which is relevant to the abilities or advantages they have. For instance, students get high score on art are more likely to become artists in the near future, Secondly, the atmosphere in a workplace has a positive impact on workers, which is extremely crucial when choosing a job. Finally, some people decide career based on the passion despite the lack of money for some situation. Having a job they love will make a huge difference to workers'levels of happiness and general quality of life.