Many people complain about teenagers' lack of moral and self-discipline. Write causes and solution.

spoiled youth today

Youngsters' lack of moral values and self-discipline become one of the most worrying problems nowadays. This essay will show you the reason for this issue as well as propose solutions to it.

Many causes lead to this consequence. Firstly, many parents currently omit the importance of paying attention and giving affection to their children, They are so devoted to their work that they forget to spend time listening and teaching their sons and daughters about the right behavioural values. On this account, teenagers will feel that they are ignored, which contributes to their bad acts to get attention. Secondly, children are easily influenced by others. For example, if they have friends who are impulsive, disorganized, and irresponsible, they will gradually conduct themselves in the same way that seems comparable with their friends.

On the other hand, there are numerous solutions to this problem. Firstly, you can endeavor to persuade them to make a change. By caring for them and conveying such doom and drawbacks that might come if they continue to behave in that way. Gradually, you can reset their attitude towards the world with moral values. Secondly, you can urge them to make new friends with good personalities. This can have a good impact on children, which tends to help them to shape into such good behaviors and develop their self-improvement as well as self-discipline.

In short, there are many complaints about immorality and the lack of self-discipline among teenagers, which clearly show that this issue is very serious. We must make an effort to deal with it for the good future of our society.