IELTS Task 2 - More people are complaining about obesity, particularly the consumption of junk food.

These days, in many countries, more and more people are complaining about obesity, particularly the consumption of junk food.

What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem solved?

Nowadays, in many countries a number of people are appealing about corpulence especially, eating the junk food. However, in many parts of the world, this problem is increasing dramatically year by year. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solution.

One of the main causes of the problem is that these days, people's lifestyles are changing. And many people are working long hours in this world. And they do not have time to find ingredients or healthy food. Then they may eat junk food a lot. If people eat a lot of junk food. People become obesity. In addition, nowadays, many woman do not cook any food at home. They usually buy from the restaurants. It is also one of the maine cause. The solution is the woman should prepare the food at home. And they should encourage people to eat any food at home.

Another problem is that many people do not have breakfast, lunch, or dinner at exact time. They usually eat food, when they have free time. As to the fact, if people eat something after the 6 p.m. it has harmful effect to the people's health. To tackle this issue, people must have a breakfast, lunch, or dinner at exact time. And they must not eat nothing after 6 p.m.

A third cause of the problem is that junk food, fast food are not very expensive as healthy food. Therefore many people prefer to eat this kind of food a lot. And they become fat. The solution is that the many cafes should decrease the price of healthy food.

In conclusion, these days, the big problem is that humanity do not eat correctly. And also this issue common in many countries. My view is that government and doctors are responsible to solve the problem.