IELTS TASK 2 - Nowadays people concentrated on their job decide to delay owning a child

late parents

More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

It is argued that a decision to put off the eagerness of having children is extremly common today. Although humans can be focused on career and found the ease of organizing the time, non-productive age for women (approximately over 40) will be affected the female's reproduction later outweigh any drawbacks.

It is true that people will be more concerned in working if they decide to delay owning a child. Moreover, they will obtain a convenience in arrange the time schedule, plan the quality time for themselves, and come together with friends or family. To illustrate, individuals have to prepare much money to take care of their kids. Therefore, they must be deliberated how to set aside some money for children's school and health. Besides, parents should be considered about the time sharing as long as kids need more attention and affection from them.

On the other hand, researchers have reported that the ideal age to gain a baby is between 20 and 30 years old because the women's reproduction can be worked optimally. Consequently, some research said that many people have to encounter the reproduction problems at the age above 40. According to this, the opportunity to continuing the descent more available from 20 to 30 years old compared to the age over 30. In consequence, people should be contemplated to not postponing having a child in order to avoid the reproduction matter.

To conclude, despite humans can be concentrated on their job, the issue of health reproduction should be esteemed.