Should people date at a young age?

Age-Appropriately Date

A traditionally brief was- for some people still are- forbidden to date at a young age. I totally agree with this idea for some reasons.

Let me make it clearly what do i make young age? They are people who are under eighteen and not mature yet or we can call them kids.

I have known that it is so difficult to control your feeling when a person have chemistry with someone, however, once they are fall in love, they will spend every single day of their time to think toward the others instead of focusing your study. This is why their study result is bad and it can affect terribly on the future. On the one hand, in some cases, girls get pregnant and she is not able to raise the baby. Therefore, they both decide to have an abortion which will colour the girl's psychology most from then on. She deserts things better. On the other, sometimes, they need money to pay for gift, drink or food, which means they need their parents' money. They work so hard to earn it.

Some believe that love can make people mature, caring people around. It might be true but, it can barely some couples, the disadvantages are over the advantages.

In short, I think study is put at first when you are student.