Some people deny changes and choose to stay in their comfort zone

People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What is the kind of problems can cause this? What solution you suggest? Give the reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

answer

Human change is a natural law. Some people, however, against changes and chooses to stay in their comfort zone; while, the others have hard effort to get variation in their life. Therefore, the human changes also followed by several triggers which are personally different. Anyway, I believe that being resistant cannot develop people to get actualization. Then, we should be braver to out of our comfort zone.

It is undeniably that most of people are staying in the circumstance of their coziness. They tend to do their daily presented and noted as the destiny that they should do. For instance, a marriage women do their daily as house wife such as clearing house, cooking, serving husband without any desire to do more outdoor. However, sometimes convenient life occurs because people are afraid to face the different environment. We can see that most graduated school children do not prefer to continue their study neither in the same city nor in abroad.

Futhermore, as a developing figure, we should improve ourselves to be better life. This can be gained if we bravery breaking our comfort zone and facing the new challenge for actualize ourselves. For example, Hellen Keller, dumb orator, braved to defeat her weakness and success became proficient with her disability. This success story is not only for Hellen but also for people who broke the block inside his (hers).

To sum up, it is difficult to overcome from a good condition; therefore, we might brave to move forward for self actualization purposes.