More people in developing countries are purchasing cars.What are the problems and possible solution?

The dramatically rate for dependency on purchasing cars in developing countries come to an abrupt withdrawl of many problems. It is justified that the plenty of negative impacts are should not be neglected. Therefore, I believe collaboration government with the local people seems feasible to tackle these problems with some other measures.

Undoubtedly, purchasing car for many people provide a large number of drawbacks. First and foremost, the expenditure for using fossil fuels stalking offence the harmfull gases as an air pollution that result in global warming. It is caused by the amount of CO2 that also affected the Ozone layer depletion as emissions form plentyful of cars. Moreover, the direct impact of this is deficiency of public health. The decreasing of Ozone layer influences rate of skin cancer diseases, while the air pollution impresses the respiratory disease like asthma and bronchitis. In addition, a number of cars are regarding the terrible traffic congestion that outweigh negative impact for the road user. As time as goes on when the cars user is growing up, the situation will significantly awful as increase the public frustration, stress, physically problem and result in high mortality by car accident. Consequently, the awkward circumstances in the future is reasonable to be concerned.

Apart from the previous discussion, the right action and collaboration between government and local people to solve the problems should be required. Initially, transportation law is the main factor. Government have to imposing high tax dan allowing the low cost public transport to decline privat cars's consumption. Furthermore, they should have the compact and eco-friendly public transport plan to serve people.

To sum up, the incremental negative impacts for buying cars in developing countries should be prevented. It is imperative that government and local people shoud workout together to stop this numbers excessively and solve the problems.