People do many different things to stay healthy. 'not skip our breakfast'

Nowadays, the life style of human have changed because we live in a technological world. Most of people have a busy schedules , they do not have time to care their health. There are so many simple things we can do to stay healthy .

simple way to get healthy is that we will not skip our breakfast, it is full of dietary fiber it gives us energy a long the day . If we do not have breakfast we remain starve for a long time then our appetite increase it makes us eat more and this has a bad impact on our health. for instance, i remember when i was a student at the day of examination i could not eat my breakfast because of stress but, when i finished the exam i ate more because i was hungry sometimes i got abdominal pain. Another thing to we should do to remain healthy is " drinking water" water is involved in every function in our body, we will drink at least right glasses of water a day. We will eat healthy diet is an essential components of good health . Vitamin deficiency in our boy can produce disease such as, vitamin C deficiency causes Scurvy. Humans are social animals. Connecting with other people and forming bonds of communication and intimacy nourish our emotional and spiritual health. In this day and age, people can become increasingly cut off from others, leading to increase in prevalence of depression and feeling of isolation. The increasing use of internet , allowing us to connect with other via email and chat groups while remaining in the isolation of our home. Furthermore, we will express our emotions appropriately, inappropriate expression of emotions which leads to physical and mental symptoms. For example, inappropriate expression of anger is thought to affect the Liver. We will also eat fresh fruits and vegetables daily. Fruits and vegetables supply many nutrients that are important for our health. Spending at least 30 minutes outdoors is another way to get health because sunlight is so good for our health it produces vitamin D. However, many of us don't get nearly enough activity to stay fit, due to sedentary jobs and lifestyles, busy schedules, etc. Walking is one of the best forms of exercise and almost anyone can do it.

Finally, i believe that people will think from his or her health before everything . If humans stay healthy can do their work in a better way. unhealthy life style can also have a bad effect on society in an indirect way.